Thursday, August 25, 2011

New England Board of Higher Education (NEBHE) Tuition Break Program

NEBHE's Tuition Break program, the New England Regional Student Program (RSP), enables thousands of New England residents to enroll at out-of-state New England public colleges and universities at a discount. Students are eligible for the RSP Tuition Break when they enroll in an approved major that is not offered by the public colleges and universities in their home-state. Click here for more information

New England includes the following six states: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont.

No comments:

Post a Comment